Pearl Brereton

Professor of Software Engineering
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733079
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

o.p.brereton@cs.keele.ac.uk

http://www.scm.keele.ac.uk/staff/p_brereton

Barbara Kitchenham

Professor of Software Engineering
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733074
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

b.a.kitchenham@cs.keele.ac.uk

Steve Linkman

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1782 733413
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

s.g.linkman@cs.keele.ac.uk

http://www.scm.keele.ac.uk/s_linkman

Dr. Thomas Neligwa

Lecturer in Computer Science
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733476
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

t.neligwa@cs.keele.ac.uk

http://www.scm.keele.ac.uk/staff/t_neligwa

Dr. Mahmood Niazi

Lecturer in Software Engineering
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733081
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

mkniazi@cs.keele.ac.uk

http://www.scm.keele.ac.uk/staff/m_niazi
 

Dr. Mark Turner

Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1782 734090
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

m.turner@cs.keele.ac.uk

http://www.scm.keele.ac.uk/staff/m_turner

Mr. James Rooney

PhD Student

Tel: +44 (0)1782 733593
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

j.d.rooney@epsam.keele.ac.uk

 

James Rooney

 

 

Prof June Verner

Marie Curie Fellow

Tel: +44 (0)1782 734090
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

j.verner@keele.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chris Marshall

PhD Student

Tel: +44 (0)1782 733593
Fax: +44 (0)1782 734268

c.marshall@keele.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Home

Members

Research

News and Events

Publications

Contacts