EASE 2016

EASE 2016 will take place on 1-3 June 2016. The venue is Limerick, Ireland. Further details about the conference are available on the EASE 2016 web site.

EASE Steering Committee

He (Jason) Zhang (Chair), Nanjing University - hezhang@nju.edu.cn

Ali Babar, University of Adelaide - ali.babar@adelaide.edu.au

Maria Teresa Baldassarre, University of Bari - mariateresa.baldassarre@uniba.it

Tracy Hall, Brunel University London - Tracy.Hall@brunel.ac.uk

Emilia Mendes, Blekinge Institute of Technology - emilia.mendes@bth.se

Fabio Queda Bueno da Silva, Federal University of Pernambuco - fabio@cin.ufpe.br